blog logo

Webinar – The Consumerization of B2B eCommerce

Mary Clare Riordan • May 12, 2015

If you sell to business organizations today, chances are your customers want the same ease and simplicity of buying online that they’re already used to from B2C eCommerce.

Join David Barr, LYONSCG’s Executive Vice President, as he discusses how to take advantage of the opportunities building a B2B eCommerce site offers to maximize sales and customer satisfaction. Whether you manufacture steel or premier fly-fishing equipment; whether you sell to retailers, another online dealer or licensed agents; you’ll learn how building a B2B eCommerce site can make it possible for you to:

  • provide personalized shopping environments by individual or company
  • drive online sales while not disrupting retail channels
  • deliver detailed product information and high quality images for a rich user experience
  • support buying commodity goods in the field
  • offer new options for retail replenishment

Date: Thursday, May 14
Time: 12 PM Central (1 PM Eastern/10 AM Pacific)
Duration: 1 hour

Click here to join us for this educational and informative webinar.


Mary Clare Riordan

About the author

Mary Clare Riordan

Mary Clare Riordan is the Marketing Programs Manager at LYONSCG. When she’s not running creative demand generation campaigns, you can find her cheering on Boston sports and Marquette basketball, running along the Chicago lakefront, or spending time with family and friends.

Subscribe to our blog

Let's discuss the next step in your commerce journey.

XSchedule a meeting