blog logo
thumbnail

Webinar – Social Commerce: How to Monetize Social Media

Mary Clare Riordan • April 17, 2015

Over a quarter of the world is active on social media. That’s 2.03 billion people! Retailers have a huge opportunity to reach a large number of consumers simply by posting to such platforms as Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

However, historically, online businesses have not capitalized on making social media a part of their business plans. Retailers need to learn how to connect with users in engaging ways and reexamine attribution modeling for social conversions.

Join Sarah Griffis and Jess Jenkins of the LYONSCG Digital Strategy team  for a look into how retailers should approach social media for their eCommerce businesses. In this fast-paced webinar, you’ll learn: how to appropriately engage your customers across different social platforms by matching your message to your platform, how you can drive sales and ultimately be more successful by creating more tailored social campaigns, and what steps you need to take in order to ensure you can support your social media efforts with the right technology and marketing dollars.

Date: Friday, April 24, 2015
Time: 12 PM Central (1 PM Eastern/10 AM Pacific)
Duration: 45 Minutes

Click here to register for the webinar.


Mary Clare Riordan

About the author

Mary Clare Riordan

Mary Clare Riordan is the Marketing Programs Manager at LYONSCG. When she's not running creative demand generation campaigns, you can find her cheering on Boston sports and Marquette basketball, running along the Chicago lakefront, or spending time with family and friends.

Subscribe to our blog

Let's discuss the next step in your commerce journey.

XSchedule a meeting