blog logo
thumbnail

Recorded Webinar: Demandware for the Middle Market

Steve Susina • May 24, 2013

Gain insight into the key components of Demandware Commerce, a leading on-demand eCommerce platform that offers the unique combination of rich functionality, complete flexibility and deep customization capabilities, allowing you to realize the full potential of the online channel.

Now retailers and brands that are in the early stages of eCommerce can deploy the full capabilities of Demandware, beginning at just $60,000 annually. This new offering is ideal for retailers who are just starting out with ecommerce, but intend to quickly scale their online business through strategies such as mobile, social, multi-sites, international expansion and more, including:

  • Full-featured, enterprise-class platform, complete with web, mobile and call center applications
  • Powerful merchandising tools to build highly differentiated branded consumer experiences
  • Flexible development environment for full site customization
  • Extensive library of pre-built technology integrations
  • Operational benefits of on-demand, including proven scalability and optimal site performance

Webinar Details:
Thursday, January 13, 2011
Noon (Central)
1:00pm (EST)
10:00am (PST)
RECORDED WEBINAR

Speakers
Adam Forrest
Product Marketing Manager
Demandware

Rich Lyons
Lyons Consulting Group
Founder &CEO


Steve Susina

About the author

Steve Susina

Subscribe to our blog

Let's discuss the next step in your commerce journey.

XSchedule a meeting